College Quality Assurance Committee

The committee is to develop quality standards and promote quality within the College/School.

Membership No Names
Deputy Principal 1 Prof. Abasi Kiyimba
Representative for each Department   Dr. Julius Enon
Dr. Peter Kasaija Apuuli
Dr. Agnes Nasozi Kamya
Dr. Evalyn Lutwama
Dr. Wilfred Lajul
Dr. Saudah Namyalo
Representative for Support Staff 1  
Representative for Technical Staff 1  
Student Representative 2 Sekajoba Godfrey (School of Psychology)
College Registrar/Secretariat
Communications Officer
Mr. Vincent Ekwang
Hasfah Kabejja

Terms of Reference

PDF | Ms Word | XSP