CHUSS Contacts Directory

Please note that in the Email, where there is an [at] replace it with the an @ sign. This has been done to avoid spambot

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2404 of /home/makchuss/public_html/directory/includes/
Mr David M Mpiima
Mr katongo Arthur
Miss Anena Catherine
Miss Mulumba Deborah
Dr Ssali Sarah
Miss Nsibirano R
Dr Ebila F
Miss Kyoheirwe Muhanguzi F
Mr Kyalisiima Zephaniah
Dr Sengendo M C
Mr Okiria
Dr Mulyampiti
Miss Manyire H
Professor Kasente D
Dr Kabonesa Consolanta
Dr Kyomuhendo Bantebya
Dr Ahikire J
Mr Muhidin Nuor
Mr Peter Fuuna
Mr Batema Nalikabona David Akky